The Official Website of International Islamic University Malaysia

Library Research Gateway
LIAISON LIBRARIANS
 

LIAISON LIBRARIANS

Information Services Division


Name Madam Zaharah Abd Samad
Designation: Senior Deputy Chief Librarian\Liaison for CELPAD & UCPS
Phone +603- 6196 4839
Email zaharah@iium.edu.my
Office Level 2, IIUM Library
 

Selection and Collection Development Section


Name Mdm. Siti Hawa bt. Darus
Designation: Senior Librarian / Liaison for Kulliyyah of Engineering
Phone +603- 6196 4819
Email hawa@iium.edu.my
Office Level 4, IIUM Library
 

Name Mdm. Leenawati Bt. Razali
Designation: Librarian / Liaison for Kulliyyah of
  Architecture and Environmental Design
Phone +603- 6196 4000 Ext 3854
Email leenawati@iium.edu.my
Office Level 4, IIUM Library
 

Reference and Exhibition Section

Name Mdm. Saabihah bt. Mohamed Salleh
Designation: Senior Librarian / Liaison for Kulliyyah of
  INSTED Knowledge and Human Sciences
Phone +603- 6196 4828
Email saabihah@iium.edu.my
Office Level 2, IIUM Library
 
Name Mr. Fazli b. Omar
Designation: Librarian / Liaison for Kulliyyah of
  Islamic Revealed Knowledge
Phone +603- 6196 4000 Ext 3832
Email ofazli@iium.edu.my
Office Level 2, IIUM Library
 

Research Support Section

 
Name Mdm. Nur' Aini bt. Abu Bakar
Designation: Senior Librarian / Liaison for Kulliyyah of
  Economics and Management Sciences
Phone +603- 6196 4811
Email nuraini@iium.edu.my
Office Level 3, IIUM Library
 
 
Name Mdm. Norzelatun Rodhiah bt. Hazmi
Designation: Librarian / Liaison for Kulliyyah of ICT
Phone +603- 6196 4000 Ext 3837
Email norzelatunrh@iium.edu.my
Office Level 3, IIUM Library
 

Law Information Section

 
Name Mdm. Yusrina bt. Abu Bakar
Designation: Senior Librarian / Liaison for Kulliyyah of Law
Phone +603- 6196 4817
Email yusrina@iium.edu.my
Office Level 1, IIUM Library
 

Name Mdm. Najibah bte. Abu Bakar
Designation: Law Librarian
Phone +603- 6196 4000 Ext 3867
Email najabakar@iium.edu.my
Office Level 1, IIUM Library